Recent Comments and Testimonials


Quality Cars and a professional service

Customer Rating:

The staff made my wife and I feel at ease when we were looking for a new car. The service was professional and the vehicles and their respective documentation were of the highest quality I had seen in many years. I would recommend this car dealer without hesitation.

- 7th September, 2018


Brilliant Service

Customer Rating:

I bought my first proper family car from here today, the people at the garage are lovely and not pushy at all. They were extremely helpful and would definitely recommend them.

- 4th September, 2018


Faultless BMW 320 purchase

Customer Rating:

Went to look at a BMW was no sales pressure at all. Had to move a few cars for a test drive and was no trouble at all. Very friendly and was one of the smoothest car buys I've ever made. Would buy from there again

- 28th August, 2018


Brilliant experience buying a used car

Customer Rating:

What an easy transaction. Amazing customer service - communication via phone, WhatsApp and a friendly welcome when I arrived to test drive what became my new car! I would highly recommend this garage - A+

- 26th August, 2018


Friendly and informative. An all round 10/10

Customer Rating:

Very easy and enjoyable experience. John made the whole experience fast and efficient, nothing was too much trouble. Would 100% recommend this dealership.

- 12th August, 2018


Excellent Service

Customer Rating:

Absolutely excellent service! Thanks again for the Porsche we will be back! Highly recommend.

- 12th August, 2018


Top Service

Customer Rating:

I found direct motors very friendly, the salesman who sold me my car went out of his way to explain every think and stayed after hours so I could pick my car up sooner

- 30th July, 2018


Fantastic place to buy a car.

Customer Rating:

We originally visited Direct motors to look at a lovely mini mayfair and had read some reviews and done a little research as it's not local to us. All the reviews were spot on the guys at J28 were extremely helpful and friendly and definitely not pushy salesmen whatsoever and left us to browse until we wanted to speak to them. My wife didn't fancy the mini but thankfully they had so many lovely cars it wasn't long before she fell in love with an Alpine white BMW 320 sport, the car was gorgeous and in excellent condition as all their cars are. after a chat with John who we really got on well with and a good test drive we decided to take the plunge and we now have an excellent motor with a years warranty (paid a bit extra for that but well worth it) and were both extremely happy with the car. We would both recommend Direct Motors J28 to any of our friends and family and am pleased we chose them to buy a car from.

- 26th July, 2018


Top customer service! Very pleased! 

Customer Rating:

Top customer service! Very pleased! 

Travelled nearly 3 hours to direct motors today, John greeted us and made us feel right at home on arrival and least to say I wasnt disappointed with the car either! Was everything John described it to be and more! Fantastic and spotless show room with some impressive cars in too! I'd highly recommend Direct Motors, John went to every effort to make it a awesome experience and I drove away with exactly what I was looking for! 

- 9th July, 2017


AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE

Customer Rating:

Amazing customer service!

Bought a Golf GTI MK5 recently from these guys, every part of the sale was handled well and the car was in great condition for its age. I would recommend this dealer to any of my friends looking for a car. The cambelt was done fresh for when I had the car and it was serviced and MOT'd. Compared to some of the other Golf's I went to look at this one blew them all away!

- 15th June, 2017


Close Motor Finance
HPi Checked
5 day Driveaway Insurance
Autoprotect Warranty