Recent Comments and Testimonials


Sharon S

Customer Rating:

Purchased Renault Megane

Very simple processed my new car was ready for collection when stated. John was lovely and really helped with the process and made sure i understood all the documents Would highly recommend very friendly

- 23rd March, 2017


Alan John H

Customer Rating:

Best car buying experience ever!

Very helpful, friendly service, no hard sell, best car buying experience I've ever had. Would like to thank everyone at Direct Motors, especially John, will recommend to all our friends and if we need another car will definitely be back.

- 27th February, 2017


Andrew S

Customer Rating:

Excellent service, really friendly people, would recommend to anyone

- 31st January, 2017


Stuart H

Customer Rating:

Fantastic, honest, welcoming 5 star

Absolutely spot on very welcoming, no salesman pressure left to make own decisions. Fantastic car all round any issues were sorted, they taxed it there and then so we could drive away. Great place to buy a car and how it should be. Peace of mind warranty given too Thanks chaps pleasure doing business *****5 stars all day long

- 3rd December, 2016


Robert W

Customer Rating:

Everything you want when buying and selling a car. Really helpful and made everything easy, what more could you want!?

- 8th November, 2016


Sean H

Customer Rating:

Highly recommend!

Direct motors J28 is a professional dealership with a variety of cars. The staff are knowledgeable, extremely friendly and honest. Ross was very helpful while purchasing my Audi TT and there was no pressure from him or any of the team. I would highly recommend purchasing a car from here.

- 28th October, 2016


John B

Customer Rating:

Needed a new car

Done and dealt with, within an hour. Needed a new car after having an accident a few days before, Chris and co helped me get what I wanted hassle free.

- 14th October, 2016


Richard R

Customer Rating:

Bought a Ford Focus St

Bought a focus st from John at direct motors, very quick and easy purchase, very relaxed showroom and no pushy salesmen which is always a bonus in my book, very friendly and honest, would recommend to anyone and finally I love my new st.

 

- 16th September, 2016


Harrison G

Customer Rating:

Buying a BMW M sport Convertible

Professional team who made our purchase run hassle free. Thanks to Ross and John for looking after us and Harrison is enjoying his new BMW

- 4th September, 2016


Aaron S

Customer Rating:

Experienced and friendly

Very friendly and helpful family run business. Nothing was a problem and the lads cudnt do enough to help. Great range of cars in the showroom.

- 15th August, 2016


Dominic M

Customer Rating:

Excellent dealership! Highly Recommend

Fantastic dealership with a great variety of cars to suit your need! Very swift in the turn around of receiving the Range Rover ! By far an excellent buy! Very pleased ! Thank you!

- 12th August, 2016


John S

Customer Rating:

Excellent, speedy friendly service

We have just bought a car from Direct Motors J28, and we had a really good experience. The guys here are very friendly, professional, you are left to browse round and not be constantly hassled. We noticed a few things about the car that we brought up to them, to which they sorted straight away no questions asked. Would definately buy from here again

- 9th August, 2016


Blackhorse Motor Finance
HPi Checked
5 day Driveaway Insurance
Autoprotect Warranty