Recent Comments and Testimonials


RS Ford Focus

Customer Rating:

Fantastic experience bought a fantastic car for a surprise present. Everything I asked for was facilitated . Definitely recommended!!

- 5th February, 2020


Friendly Family Run Business

Customer Rating:

Direct Motors J28 were very easy to deal with, the customer experience was excellent. They were friendly and helpful pre-sales, during the sale and post-sale. I would highly recommend them.

- 14th August, 2019


Treating yourself to a Hi Class Car

Customer Rating:

Not only did I buy a dream car Jaguar XF the people at Direct Motors J28 were fantastic, did everything for me. The family run business is excellent. They have a amazing stock of beautiful hi class cars which I could have fell in love with all of them. The staff were very noligable about cars. We spoke to the owner for a while about vintage cars he's a lovely man. They made us feel at ease highly recomended

- 25th March, 2019


Excellent!!!

Customer Rating:

Tops guys down to earth couldnt ask for more and a top range at a great price.

- 10th February, 2019


Used Cars - 5 Stars

Customer Rating:

Good,honest and clean car's no pressure sales from the moment we walked into the showroom professionals .

- 22nd November, 2018


Brilliant Garage

Customer Rating:

Excellent family run business. Very friendly and honest. Great deal on the car I purchased and part exchange. very fast transaction with no problems.

- 7th November, 2018


Excellent Service

Customer Rating:

I dealt with John who from first email to heading me my cars was helpful Informative and a top bloke all round. The cars exactly how he said it was and he took me through the finance, log book and tax with ease so I was ready to go.

- 30th September, 2018


Easy & Helpful

Customer Rating:

Brilliant easy and staff members were very helpful would definitely recommend this garage

- 15th September, 2018


Honest, great service plus northern warmth. Ideal!

Customer Rating:

You can tell this is a family run business, they went out of their way to help, explained every step of the process and made part ex-ing, and buying our new car a real pleasure. At no time did we feel pressured, patronised or "sold to". And we got a beautiful new car in the process. Would definitely recommend.

- 10th September, 2018


Excellent Service

Customer Rating:

I brought a BMW from direct motors and it was a hassle free process.The car is fantastic and I would happily recommend direct Motors to anyone, 5 star service

 

- 10th September, 2018


Close Motor Finance
HPi Checked
5 day Driveaway Insurance
Autoprotect Warranty