Recent Comments and Testimonials


Puchased renault megane

Customer Rating:

Very simple processed my new car was ready for collection when stated . John was lovely and really helped with the process and made sure i understood all the documents Would highly recommend very friendly 

- 1st June, 2017


Best car buying experience ever!

Customer Rating:

Very helpful, friendly service, no hard sell, best car buying experience I've ever had. Would like to thank everyone at Direct Motors, especially John, will recommend to all our friends and if we need another car will definitely be back.

- 1st June, 2017


Great

Customer Rating:

Great service, good guys would definitely recommend. Thanks john

- 1st June, 2017


Excellent customer service

Customer Rating:

Absolutley spot on yeah. Can't fault the dealesrship. The service from John and Ross was very good. Smooth process taking in my car on part exchange and signing up to the new agreement with the Blackhorse finance systems. Really enjoyable experience.. thank you.

- 1st June, 2017


100% An Amazing Experience 

Customer Rating:

Amazing I met Robbie Williams today, aka John Ward !!... I've just bought an Audi A5 convertible from Direct Motors & I can say with confidence that this was the easiest experience I have had in buying a car. From the moment I walked in I was at ease no pressure whatsoever, sometimes these car 'non franchise dealers' can be intimidating, well I can categorically 100% say this dealer is a real gem. As for the car?, drove a 100 miles home & when I got back still had a smile on my face, the car was presented in good condition no issues at all, my husband who is a 'car nut' was so impressed as well. Can I recommend yes 100%, will you be satisfied 100% yes. Thank you John, a real gentleman with a wonderful sense of humour. 

- 1st June, 2017


Jon B

Customer Rating:

Great service, good guys would definitely recommend. Thanks jon

- 14th May, 2017


Joseph M

Customer Rating:

Great car and friendly service

We are really pleased with the Fiesta we bought. Buying the car was quick and very easy. Thank you.

- 14th April, 2017


John K

Customer Rating:

Respectful, generous, trustworthy

A pleasure to deal with - very respectful, no pressure, generous with the part-ex, trustworthy. No qualms in recommending any of the team at J28

- 5th April, 2017


Bradley W

Customer Rating:

 

Brillliant service had the car ready to go and had the deal done the same day. John and Ross know how to treat customers!! Which is rare these days

- 3rd April, 2017


Peter S

Customer Rating:

Brilliant Experience

Great customer service from initial engagement all the way through to purchase of the vehicle. Extremely recommended. Thanks for all the help John!

- 1st April, 2017


Close Motor Finance
HPi Checked
5 day Driveaway Insurance
Autoprotect Warranty